Canna CDK – Misunderstood Mind [Digital Copy Only]



The Real CDK – Misunderstood Mind Album [Digital Download]

1. Welcome
2. Get Twisted
3. Frenemy ft. SplitFace
4. Disposable (Skit)
5. Murder Street
6. Sick Chick ft. B-Loco
7. Chaos ft. Geno Cultshit
8. Fuck With Me ft. Rob-U-Blind
9. Never Gunna
10. MisUnderstood (Interlude)
11. Dark Place
12. Laughin ft. Dekay
13. Never Gunna (iL Phantazma Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Canna CDK – Misunderstood Mind [Digital Copy Only]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *