Shamrocks and Barfights Coming Soon

SHAMrocks and BARfights Coming Soon

King Kudda’s new album Shamrocks and Bar Fights is almost here!
Album Release is Scheduled for: December 18th 2017


1.) King’s Pub

2.) Here to Stay

3.) Fuck You I’m Drunk

4.) It’s Earworm Bitch

5.) Smokin and Drinkin

6.) Saint Patty’s Day

7.) Barroom Brawler

8.) Best Friend

9.) Top Shelf

10.) King Festival

11.) Fight Me

12.) Fearless Fosdick

13.) Hungova

Album will be available for purchase in digital and hard copy here in our shop on December 18th.

King Kudda’s Facebook

Shamrocks and Barfights Coming Soon