Grim Singmuf – FTP


Grim Singmuf – “FTP”

Written & Recorded by Grim Singmuf
Produced by Grim Singmuf
Encoded & Compiled by Canna CDK

Quick Checkout
SKU: 7309 Categories: ,


Grim Singmuf – FTP

A “pre-Earworm” release from Earworm Entertainment Artist Collective [EwEaC] member Grim Singmuf entitled “F.T.P.”

Making use of his ten-plus years of experience as a producer, Grim samples, chops, cuts, edits and splices a second-life from old-songs into all-new ideas focusing purely on innovation, imagination and beat-design. Creating artistic and verifiably psychedelic vibes, assembling a full-on collage of sound through samples of songs hand-selected by Grim himself, laced and threaded into hazy textures & tempos designed to be so vivid, you can see the music in your mind.

Originally released as a limited edition cassette on G.O.A.T BEETZ:

Released March 3, 2018


  1. FTP
  2. Commissary
  3. Ummm……
  4. All 4’s
  5. Great Race
  6. Aquaswine
  7. Co Defendant
  8. Xcape
  9. No Lives
  10. Freedumb
  11. Bail
  12. Release
  13. Extradite
  14. Used to Laugh
  15. U N M E
  16. Drop Out
  17. Reppin’
  18. Check Me Out
  19. Pigfeet
  20. S A L T
  21. Dreamyeyed
  22. Sissy


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments