Waffle Shop Boyz EP 2014 [Digital Version]



Waffle Shop Boyz Self-titled EP Release – 2014

1.Waffle Shop Anthem
2. Fuck It
3. Bossman I’m Sorry
4. Yellow Lights
5. Smell It From The Streets
6. Neva Closed
7. Waffle Stories


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waffle Shop Boyz EP 2014 [Digital Version]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *