The wait is finally over!  CLAAS’ debut release on Lyrikal Snuff Productions is out NOW in both digital and hard copy forms!

I’ve had the privilege of listening to this album for more than a minute now, and trust me, this is an underground release that you do NOT want to sleep on!  If you don’t have a system in your ride, you are gonna want to get one to listen to this album full of BANGERS properly!

First, check the track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Last Of A Dying Breed
  3. Bad Boy (ft. Demi Demaree)
  4. Shut Shit Down
  5. Everybody Dies (ft. Donnie Menace & KFV)
  6. Monster (ft. Ed Money 2.0)
  7. FU (ft. Potluck)
  8. Beg
  9. Sick (ft. SickGang)
  10. Deadman
  11. Firestarter (ft. Wrekonize)
  12. Bad
  13. Close To The Edge (ft. Snypa Da Prophet & Big Slack)
  14. F.U.N. (ft. Lex The Hex Master and SicnoizeDnice)
  15. Murder (ft. Tapewerm)
  16. The Punisher
  17. Death March
  18. Fuckin With Snuff (ft. Smallz One, Damien QUinn, Razor, Hex Rated, Insane Poetry, SCUM)

You can get the album for yourself at the following links:

It’ll also be hitting iTunes soon!

If you’ve already got a copy of it, let us know what you think below!