Grim Singmuf – Amplified Minds

Earn 4 points upon purchasing this product.


Grim Singmuf – Amplified Minds

Grim Singmuf – “And So It Begins”

Album Artist: Grim Singmuf

Total Tracks: 23

Album Type: Physical CD

Use 1998 points to purchase this product!


Grim Singmuf – Amplified Minds

1. And so it begins (intro)
2. Amped Mindz
3. Everybody got a story to tell
4. Beside You
5. Thelema
6. Brain in a vat
7. What’s it worth kid?
8. Hunger Cries
9. I Want to Get You High
10. Rhode Island Rebel
11. Oh…
12. Shasta weather man (interlude)
13. Cloudy
14. Greek Letters
15. Lets Get on the Same Vibe
16. So Blind
17. Mind Amplified
18. Blazin Carnations
19. Rockin’ 2 Da Riddim
20. Thundermist
21. From Rags
22. Whip It
23. Outro

Story By: Lindz Sleindler
Art By: Jason Locke, Hazeem, & Keenan Johnson
Produced By: Grim Singmuf, Riggs, Tone Dizzy, & K Loaf

Additional information

Weight0.222226 lbs
Dimensions4.92126 × 4.92126 × 0.7086614 in


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Grim Singmuf – Amplified Minds”

Your email address will not be published.