The Other Album Coming Fall 2018

 Canna CDK is unleashed and bring to you some brand new music with his new album dropping fall 2018 entitled “The Other Album” featuring every member of the Earworm Entertainment Artist Collective [EwEaC] and then some! This album consists of 13 songs delivering to you in waves a variety of music unlike anything previously released. With this new album Canna CDK is truly on some whole other type shit!

The Other Album Coming Fall 2018 The Other Album Coming Fall 2018


1. Intro
2. Stressed featuring Jonny Gravez
3. Break
4. Eyes Forward featuring DMK
5. Roll One featuring Maniak Max
6. Bottom Dollar
7. Amsterdam
8. Multi-Verse [Rick Bitch] featuring King Kudda
9. Mastering Our Destruction featuring T-Stone
10. Sound Off featuring Mystah Spaulding
11. Happy Birthday Earworm featuring King Kudda
12. Welcome to Earworm featuring EwEaC
13. Outro



Write a Comment