DMK - Bringing It Back

DMK is Bringing It Back!

The War Machine is at it again, delivering a barrage of bars with his second solo album! Hard on his grind his new album Bringing It Back does just that. With a real old-school feel it’s like a time machine back to the late 80’s early 90’s with a hardcore digital sound. This album includes 18 tracks and more than one slap to the face free of charge. This release is sure to leave even the harshest critique limp and satisfied!

DMK – “Troll”

Purchase Album

DMK - Bringing It Back


  1. Overwhelming Power
  2. Grown Ass Kid
  3. On The Rise (featuring Maniak Max)
  4. Troll
  5. Politically Incorrect
  6. A Better Place
  7. Bringing It Back (featuring Big Mike)
  8. Down for Life
  9. Rising Above
  10. Masshole
  11. Bottomless
  12. Moving Along
  13. Pick It Up
  14. Unforgettable
  15. Inside Of Us All
  16. It’s All Good
  17. Hip Hop
  18. Thankful


DMK Merchandise


Follow DMK & NFG



0 0 vote
Article Rating
Earworm Radio
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Grim Singmuf
11 months ago

I love that gritty and raw east coast late 90’s flare mixed into DMK’s style. This album is a heavy hitter for sure!