DMK – Self Titled Album


This is a digital download only

Earworm Entertainment & Rivet Productions proudly present DMK’s self titled album release featuring 12 songs with collaborations from Bukshot, Canna CDK…

DMK – Ready To Soar (featuring Shelby McCready and Jason Freitas)

Quick Checkout
SKU: 3010 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , ,


DMK - Self Titled Album

General Details:

Album Artist: DMK

Contributing Artists:

  1. Bukshot
  2. Canna CDK
  3. iL Phantazma
  4. Jason Freitas
  5. King Kudda
  6. Shelby McCready
  7. Split-Face

Composer: Rivet Productions

Producer:  Rivet Productions

Label: Earworm Entertainment

Encoder: Canna CDK

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments