Grim Singmuf – Magick

Earn 4 points upon purchasing this product.


Full length album consisting of 14 songs featuring artists such as Third Mee, Collie Reeka, and More!

Grim Singmuf – “Long Road”

Produced by: Grim Singmuf
Written by: Grim Singmuf
Composed by: Grim Singmuf
Total Tracks: 14

Use 1998 points to purchase this product!


Grim Singmuf – Magick

By following his dreams, putting in the hard-work and effort and knowing when to relax an eat a few shrooms along the way, with the focus purely on innovation, evolution, imagination and beat-design, Now, as the newest member of the Earworm Entertainment Artist Collective [EwEaC] a new chapter of the Grim Singmuf story has begun to unfold. A brotherhood bonded by love, loyalty, and music. The best of Grim Singmuf is unfolding now before your eyes.


  1. Receive the Forbidden
  2. Magick
  3. Amped Minds featuring Third Mee & Collie Reeka
  4. High Neighbor
  5. Blazin Camations
  6. Hunger Cries featuring Kuma Kai Akua
  7. Cloudy
  8. Long Road
  9. So Blind featuring Third Mee & Collie Reeka
  10. Culture Shock
  11. Thelema featuring Third Mee & Collie Reeka
  12. Oh…
  13. Do My Damn Thang featuring Mystah Spaulding
  14. Cesspool Diagnostic featuring Mystah Spaulding



There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Grim Singmuf – Magick”