Canna (CDK) CD Bundle

Earn 4 points upon purchasing this product.


Only 2 left in stock

Use 1998 points to purchase this product!


Canna (CDK)’s first EP “Klown Around” and full length album “Misunderstood Mind” CD Bundle

Klown Around Track List:
1. Intro
2. Dream World
3. Da Klown
4. Underground Revolution
5. Shit Talk
6. Your the Reason
7. Fuck Em (Fuck the FBI)
8. Great American Collabo Vol. 1 [BONUS]

Misunderstood Mind Track List:
1. Welcome
2. Get Twisted
3. Frenemy ft. SplitFace
4. Disposable (Skit)
5. Murder Street
6. Sick Chick ft. B-Loco
7. Chaos ft. Geno Cultshit
8. Fuck With Me ft. Rob-U-Blind
9. Never Gunna
10. MisUnderstood (Interlude)
11. Dark Place
12. Laughin ft. Dekay
13. Never Gunna (iL Phantazma Remix)

Additional information

Weight0.444452 lbs
Dimensions5 × 5 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Canna (CDK) CD Bundle”